Club

TTC G.-W. Staffel 1953 Hessischer Tischtennis-Verband e.V.

VNr.: 33066, Gründungsjahr: 1953
  • Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

    Sabine Reinhardt

    Egerländer Straße 11, 65556 Limurg

    06431 288467
    0176 21742571
    reinhardt.sabine@arcor.de
  • Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

    Kerstin Armborst

    Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 6a, 65556 Limburg

    06431-27865
    kerstin.armborst@gmail.com
  • Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

    Lukas Armborst

    Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 6a, 65556 Limburg

    06431 27865
    01578 5740568
    armborst.lukas@gmail.com
  • Geschäftsführer

    Matthias Cerny
  • Sportwart

    Michael Zips

    Wichernweg 2a-d, 65549 Limburg

    06431 22098
    01636352415
    michael.zips@web.de
  • Jugendwart

    Marco Zips

    Wichernweg 2a, 65549 Limburg

    01778671386
    marco_zips@yahoo.de
  • Webmaster

    Niklas Faßbender

    Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 9, 65556 Limburg

    06431/217967
    0151-50703316
    niklas.fassbender@t-online.de
  • Schriftführer

    Jacqueline Feigen

    Eschersheimer Landstraße 67, 60322 Frankfurt am Main

    0176 96718400
    jacqueline.feigen@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.