Liga

Herren Bezirksoberliga

Spielleiter

Spindeler, Heiner
Brunnenstr. 5
34320 Söhrewald
05608-952136
faxHome: 05608-952135
spindeler@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Axel Thomasberger
Zinsgutstr. 9a
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-83545
axel.thomasberger@arcor.de
www.ttc-pfungstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
TTC Halle
Christian Meid Straße 29
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-3411
Mannschaftskontakt
Aschenbrenner, Erik
01622945760
aschenbrenner68@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jan Dreismann
Jahnstraße 75
35606 Solms
0176 2105 8107
jan_rudolph@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
TVO Turnhalle
Jahnstraße 77
35606 Solms-Oberndorf
06442 1290
Mannschaftskontakt
Neuhof, Mathias
0176 22285916
mathias_neuhof@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Morsch
Wingert 4
35396 Gießen
0641 5591624
0171 6065187
a.morsch@web.de
www.postsvgiessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Landgraf- Ludwig-Schule, Halle A
Reichenberger Str. 3
35390 Giessen
www.postsvgiessen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turhalle Giessen-Rödgen
Großen-Busecker Str.
35394 Giessen-Rödgen
Spiellokal 3
Turhalle Grundschule Giessen-West
Paul-Schneider-Str.85
35398 Giessen
Mannschaftskontakt
Morsch, Marco
0172 6806301
marco_morsch@yahoo.de
www.postsvgiessen.de
Kontaktadresse
Henning Linke
Ulmenweg 2
34212 Melsungen
05661-51610
0170-2603410
tischtennis@tsv-roehrenfurth.de
www.tsv-roehrenfurth.de
Spiellokal 1
Vierbuchen Halle
Vierbuchenstraße 1
34212 Melsungen
05661 2080
Mannschaftskontakt
Beck, Florian
0173 6362265
florian.beck89@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.