Liga

Kreisliga Jugend

Spielleiter

Bahn, Markus
Birkenlohrstraße 57
63069 Offenbach am Main
0176 57931313
Markusbahn92@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Patrick Bihn
Marienstr. 6
63110 Rodgau
0152 54070639
dervorstand@ttc-weiskirchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Weiskirchen
Schillerstr.27
63110 Rodgau Weiskirchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bihn, Patrick
01525 4070639
p.bihn@ttc-weiskirchen.de
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Stremme
Bruchwiesen 50
63322 Rödermark
stremme.d@googlemail.com
ttcoffenthal@googlemail.com
ttc-offenthal.de
Spiellokal 1
Philipp-Köppen-Halle
Friedhofstr.
63303 Dreich-Offenthal
Mannschaftskontakt
Striese, Jonas
Kontaktadresse
Bruno Badelt
Trieler Ring 86
63500 Seligenstadt
06182 220142
b.badelt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Kleine Halle am Sportplatz
Am Sportplatz 6
63533 Mainhausen
Spiellokal 2
Große Halle am Sportplatz
Am Sportplatz 6
63533 Mainflingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Donata, Widdersheim
0152 26630530
donata.widdersheim@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gregor Surnin
Alfred-Delp-Straße 48e
63110 Rodgau


gregor-surnin@gmx.de
info@tgo-obertshausen.de
www.tischtennis-obertshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Badstraße
Badstraße 15-17
63179 Obertshausen

www.tischtennis-obertshausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Joseph-von-Eichendorff-Schule
Waldstraße/Schulstraße
63179 Obertshausen

www.tischtennis-obertshausen.de
Spiellokal 3
Karl-Mayer-Werkgemeinschaft
Albrecht-Dürer-Straße
63179 Obertshausen

www.tischtennis-obertshausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Eckhardt, Gabriel
Zum Knechelsberg
55127 Mainz
06104/490717
gabriel-eckhardt@mail.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Postfach 1544
63133 Heusenstamm
06104/953244
0151/70121920
info@ttc-heusenstamm.com
www.ttc-heusenstamm.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur und Sportzentrum Martinsee
Martinseestrasse 2
63150 Heusenstamm
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Otto Hahn Schule
Philipp Reis Str.54
63150 Heusenstamm
Mannschaftskontakt
Heidsiek, Matthias
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 7
63150 Heusenstamm
0 61 04 / 6 61 29
0 177 / 2 94 82 67
matthias@mheidsiek.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Jürgen Fuks
Lengertenweg 8
63322 Rödermark
01713357714
hj.fuks@gmx.de
http://www.djk-ttc-ober-roden.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der Kulturhalle
Dieburgerstr.
63322 Rödermark/Ober-Roden
Mannschaftskontakt
Thomsen, Sarah
0152/02990225
sa.thomsen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Günther
Südring 25
63500 Seligenstadt
06182-21146
haraldguenther1@gmx.de
www.ttc-seligenstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Merianschule
Einhardstr. 63
63500 Seligenstadt
Spiellokal 2
Konrad Adenauer Schule
Steinweg 21
63500 Seligenstadt
Spiellokal 3
Einhardschule
Einhardstr. 72-74
63500 Seligenstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Keller, Christine
06182-3591
0172-1730899
christinemkeller@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Hans Jürgen Fuks
Lengertenweg 8
63322 Rödermark
01713357714
hj.fuks@gmx.de
http://www.djk-ttc-ober-roden.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der Kulturhalle
Dieburgerstr.
63322 Rödermark/Ober-Roden
Mannschaftskontakt
Teike, Karin
06074-95975
karin@teike.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.