Liga

Damen Kreisliga (3er/4er)

Spielleiter

Malkmes, Wolfgang
Laternenweg 8
36284 Hohenroda
06629/915966
wolfgma@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Tobias Mangold
Forststr.44
36179 Bebra
015168175792
mangold-tobias@gmx.de
www.ttc1953luedersdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Lüdertalhalle
Forststr. 13
36179 Bebra-Lüdersdorf
06622 44455
Mannschaftskontakt
Schade, Ralf
Forststrasse 11
36179 Bebra
06622-44455
0172 3667290
ralf-schade@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Christin Wohner
Rosenstraße 15
36269 Philippsthal
0174 7729413
C.Wohner@t-online.de
S.Brandau@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle a.d.Werra
Parkstrasse
36269 Philippsthal
06620 305
Mannschaftskontakt
Wohner, Christin
Rosenstraße 15
36269 Philippsthal
0174-7729413
C.Wohner@t-online.de
S.Brandau@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Schäfer
Hochstraße 15
36179 Bebra
01736610640
info@ttv-weiterode.de
TTV-Weiterode.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Weiterode
Schulstraße
36179 Bebra-Weiterode
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Bebra
Luisenstraße
36179 Bebra
Mannschaftskontakt
Rolf, Shari
06622/43888
015901953430
sharirolf01@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Annuseit
Lappenlied 18
36251 Bad Hersfeld
06621-75249
oannuseit@arcor.de
lars.goldau@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule An der Sommerseite
Einfahrt: Ecke Mönchesweg/Meisebacher Str.
36251 Bad Hersfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Stutz, Hans-Jürgen
Königsbergerstr. 34
36251 Bad Hersfeld
06621 919771
015773412609
d-hj.stutz@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.