Liga

Herren Hessenliga Gr. Nord-Mitte

Spielleiter

Luckhart, Harald
Gippes 4
34590 Wabern-Zennern
0151 54838239
harald.luckhart@sport-center-wabern.de
Kontaktadresse
Robin Schwarz
Beuerner Straße 22
35466 Rabenau
0176 47697163
tischtennis@tsv-allendorf.de
www.tsv-allendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Nordecker Straße
35469 Allendorf / Lumda
0176 47697163
Mannschaftskontakt
Grohmann, Walter
In den Haingärten 4
35469 Allendorf/Lda.
06407-400300
dr.grohmann@ibg.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Wilde
Schlitzer Str. 158
36039 Fulda
0661-56129
0172-7631443
markus.wilde@kv-ekrg.de
fvhoras-tischtennis.blogspot.de/
Spiellokal 1
Bonifatiusschule
Fritzlarer Straße
36039 Fulda
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Michael
0172-6974138
michaelschneider82@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Salmen
Hohnfeldstr. 28a
34246 Vellmar
0561-5061296
0176 53177366
salmen1@web.de
svhkassel-tischtennis.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Harleshausen
Wolfhager Str. 329
34128 Kassel
0561 66633
salmen1@web.de
svhkassel-tischtennis.com
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Berufsschulzentrum
Schillerstraße
34117 Kassel
0561 773483
salmen1@web.de
svhkassel-tischtennis.com
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Gabelsberg
Gabelsbergerstr. 2
34119 Kassel
0176-53177366
salmen1@web.de
svhkassel-tischtennis.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Luck, Thomas
Zum Berggarten 66
34130 Kassel
0561/6026404
0172-5611228
dr.thomas.luck@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Dittmar Knittel
Im Hagen 17
34369 Hofgeismar
05671-1500
015755580768
d.knittel@vodafone.de
d.knittel@vodafone.de
Spiellokal 1
Grund-u.Sonderschulsporthalle
Würfelturmstr.
34369 Hofgeismar
Mannschaftskontakt
Knittel, Tobias
Brauhausstraße 13
34369 Hofgeismar
0173/3663098
tobias.knittel@signal-iduna.net
Kontaktadresse
Christian Kaiser
Büttnerstr. 44
63165 Mühlheim
vorstand@sv-mittelbuchen.de
www.sv-mittelbuchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Kesselstädter Straße
63454 Hanau-Mittelbuchen
06181-79797
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-Fischer-Haus
Riedstraße
63454 Hanau-Mittelbuchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Geyer, Thomas
Frankfurter Straße 9A
61118 Bad Vilbel
0152/57137076
SVMB_TG@WEB.DE
Kontaktadresse
Peter Schumann
Alte Straße 21
34266 Niestetal
0561 528546
Vorstand@scniestetal.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindeturnhalle Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Karl-Marx-Str.
34266 Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Niestetal-Sandershausen
Heiligenröder Str. 70
34266 Niestetal-Sandershausen
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Wilhelm-Leuschner-Schule
Karl-Marx-Str. 32
34266 Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Mannschaftskontakt
Schuwirth, Alexander
Heiligenröder Str. 25
34266 Niestetal
0151-25294400
Schuwirth@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Joerg Kuhn
Schöne Aussicht 6
34587 Felsberg
05662 / 1608
joerg.kuhn@sparkassenversicherung.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Schulturnhalle
Untere Birkenallee
34587 Felsberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Leis, Thilo
Breslauerstr. 32
34576 Homberg
05681 2380
01525 3623439
thilo.leis@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Behrens
Parkstraße 25
63674 Altenstadt
0175 5763809
ttc-hoechst-nidder@gmx.de
ttc-hoechst-sportwart@gmx.de
www.ttc-hoechst.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnastikhalle Höchst
Mittelstraße (Am Sportplatz)
63674 Altenstadt (Höchst/Nidder)
06047-5587
Spiellokal 2
Waldsporthalle Oberau
Am Sportfeld
63674 Altenstadt (Oberau)
06047-952087
Spiellokal 3
Gemeinschaftshaus
Philipp-Reis-Straße
63674 Altenstadt (Waldsiedlung)
Mannschaftskontakt
Kohlstetter, Peer
Leimenkautenfeld 18
63674 Altenstadt
0173 3790191
kohlstetter@blue-networks.de
Kontaktadresse
Carsten Zulauf
Niederbettenstraße 14
35260 Stadtallendorf
06428/4463286
01520/5330636
czulauf@gmx.de
www.ttvstadtallendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Bärenbachhalle
Am Lohpfad
35260 Stadtallendorf
Hausmeister 0173-9815864
Spiellokal 2
Landgräfin Elisabeth-Schule
Am Lohpfad
35260 Stadtallendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Boos, Niklas
015222429243
niklas-boos@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Hepp
Eichgrabenstr. 40
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
06056 3243
0176 54416366
ge.hepp@t-online.de
www.ttc-salmuenster.de
Spiellokal 1
TTC Halle
Schwedenring
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
06056-6493
Mannschaftskontakt
Leibman, Eugen
Schwedenring 7a
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
017696943897
info@erreich-dein-Ziel.de
www.erreich-dein-ziel.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.