Liga

Herren West Bezirksliga Gr. Nord 1

Spielleiter

Seif, Andreas
Niederstaffeler Straße 14
65556 Limburg
0151-22222428
06431 4078839
aseif@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Kremer
Steedener Hauptstr. 2
65594 Runkel
06482 1304
0171 1238402
Gerhard.Kremer@enviroserve.eu
simon.f.dillmann@gmail.com
www.tusdehrn.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Dehrn
Am Leinpfad
65594 Runkel-Dehrn
0171 1238402 und 0178 3584738
Gerhard.Kremer@enviroserve.eu
simon.f.dillmann@gmail.com
www.tusdehrn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hahn, Sven-Hendrik
Limburger Str. 35
65594 Runkel
06482-380
hahn@ymail.com
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Jürgen Arnold
Am Steinernen Kreuz 15
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
sportwart@ttc-elz.de
www.ttc-elz.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Erlenbachschule (Elz-Nord)
Hadamarer Str. 13
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Oranienschule (Elz-Süd)
Pestalozzistr.
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
Mannschaftskontakt
Zeus, Christopher
015758460225
christopher_zeus@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Reinhardt
Egerländer Str. 11
65556 Limburg
06431 / 288467
reinhardt.sabine@arcor.de
niklas.fassbender@t-online.de
www.ttc1953staffel.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Staffel
Friedhofstr. 1
65556 Limburg-Staffel
www.ttc1953staffel.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Staffel
Schulstrasse
65556 Limburg-Staffel
www.ttc1953taffel.de
Spiellokal 3
Leo-Sternberg-Schule Limburg
Im Ansper
65549 Limburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Orgler, Sascha
Milanweg 22
65606 Villmar
0179 4340829
sascha.orgler@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Paul
Wegscheide 3
35796 Weinbach
06471-42352
0160-7217320
hsrjoergpaul@aol.com
hsrjoergpaul@aol.com
www.tischtennis-edelsberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Edelsberg
Hauptstr. 53
35796 Weinbach-Edelsberg
0647141686
Mannschaftskontakt
Grün, Jürgen
01635679523
juergen@gruen-edelsberg.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Horz
Klosterstr. 15
65554 Limburg
01773403596
dominik.horz@sparkassenversicherung.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Barig-Selbenhausen

35799 Merenberg
Spiellokal 2
DGH Dillhausen

35794 Mengerskirchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Lemper, Benjamin
0162-7520780
benjamin.lemper@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Mehl
Berggasse 22
35789 Weilmünster
06472-7742
bernd.mehl@t-online.de
www.tus-weilmünster.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinsturnhalle am Pfaffenberg
Talstraße 2
35789 Weilmünster
06472 2323
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulturnhalle
Weilstraße 76
35789 Weilmünster
Mannschaftskontakt
Thiede, Matthias
Klapperfeld 8
35789 Weilmünster
06472-831468
0170-8046392
M.M.Thiede@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Hassner
Auf dem Kreiser 12
65594 Runkel
06482-2603
andreas-hassner@t-online.de
www.tv-runkel.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Runkel
Am Sportplatz
65594 Runkel
Mannschaftskontakt
Bitsch, Marco
01774955415
1Mannschaft-TvRunkel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Bausch
Postfach 1526
63133 Heusenstamm
01702234260
f.bausch@arcor.de
www.TTFOberzeuzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Oberzeuzheim
Westerwaldstraße
65589 Oberzeuzheim
www.ttfoberzeuzheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bausch, Sebastian
Hauser Weg 24a
65620 Waldbrunn
+49 176.19799413
sebastian-bausch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Christoph Hartmann
Eppsteiner Str. 29
60323 Frankfurt
069-97206716
bernd_chr._hartmann@web.de
www.spvgg-hadamar.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der FJL-Gesamtschule
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str.
65589 Hadamar
0170-9008268 Notruf
Mannschaftskontakt
Ludwig, Volker
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Lehnhardt
Waldstr. 7
35781 Weilburg-Hirschhausen
06471-509164
ado-power@t-online.de
tt-tsvhirschhausen@web.de
http://tsv-hirschhausen.de/tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus
Drommershäuser Str.
35781 Weilburg-Hirschhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Lehnhardt, Uwe
Waldstraße 7
35781 Weilburg

ado-power@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Gebhardt
Am Kuhgraben 3
65606 Villmar
06482 / 5388
0152/09351626
info@ttc-villmar.de
www.ttc-villmar.de
Spiellokal 1
Christian-Senckenberg-Schule
Ferdinand-Dirichs-Str. 1
65606 Villmar
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Markus
0176-81795144
e-meli@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Conrad
Zum Römberg 26
65597 Hünfelden
06438-928799
0176-24017592
martinconrad72@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV Turnhalle
Jahnstr.
65597 Hünfelden-Heringen
06438 9095592
Spiellokal 2
TSV Kirberg 1863
Weiherfloss
65597 Hünfelden- Kirberg
06438 5416
Mannschaftskontakt
Schöffler, Volker
Jahnstraße 19
65597 Hünfelden
06438/4971
volkerschoeffler@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.