Liga

Herren 3. Kreisklasse Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Seifert, Rolf
Enzheimer Straße 2
63674 Altenstadt
0172-6471495
rolfseifert@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Wolf
Egerländer Straße 2
60437 Frankfurt
Rawo61184@web.de
KSV Karbener Sportverein
Spiellokal 1
Kurt-Schumacher-Schule
Karbener Weg
61184 Karben
06039-923532
Mannschaftskontakt
Pfeil, Karl
Christinenstraße 29a
61184 Karben
06039-9381555
karl.pfeil@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Stroh
Gartenweg 6
61206 Wöllstadt
06034-5939
0173-3119534
frank.stroh@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Nieder-Wöllstadt
Paul-Hallmann-Straße 3
61206 Wöllstadt
0173-3119534
frank.stroh@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Zink, Tim
Burgweg 15
61206 Wöllstadt
06034-4713
0176-45978265
timzink.1993@gmail.com
accakut@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Boy
Hessenring 5
61184 Karben
0177 8222523
0177 8222523
boy.jens@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnh. Schule am Römerhof
Untergasse 21
61184 Karben-Okarben
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwab, Andreas
Friedhofsweg 3
61184 Karben
060399395974
017651849588
a.schwab1@aol.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Bott
Georg Büchner Str. 4c
61194 Niddatal
06034-5668
wolfg.b@t-online.de
wolfg.b@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Geschw.-Scholl-Schule

61194 Assenheim
wolfg.b@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schäfer, Hanno
Hannoschaefer@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Stumpf
Kolpingweg 13a
61231 Bad Nauheim
060329388323
01755623495
1.Vorsitzender@ttg-ober-moerlen.de
www.ttg-ober-moerlen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Wintersteinschule
Borngasse 11
61239 Ober-Mörlen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ott, Karsten
+49 160 7602982
karsten.ott@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Landmann
Am alten Graben 9 a
63654 Büdingen
06049 9511135
0170 2270152
bjoern.landmann@eu.exide.com
info@gigga-grafics.de
sg-wolferborn.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Wolferborn
Wehrtbornstraße 33 (für Navi)
63654 Büdingen
0170/2270152
Mannschaftskontakt
Knaf, Wolfgang
Am alten Graben 17
63654 Büdingen
06049-7511
0151/23600073
wolfgang.knaf@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl-Heinrich Albus
Kirchweg-Allee 6
61197 Florstadt
k.h.albus@t-online.de
www.ttc-florstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Karl-Weigand-Schule
Kirchgasse 22
61197 Florstadt
Spiellokal 2
Grossporthalle (hinter Aldi)
Freiherr vom Stein Straße 1
61197 Nieder-Florstadt
Spiellokal 3
Goldbachhalle
Goldbachstraße 2
61197 Florstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Albus, Karl-Heinrich
Kirchweg-Allee 6
61197 Florstadt
06035-6439
k.h.albus@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Benjamin Wolf
Obergasse 20
61200 Wölfersheim
0177-5261904
bennywolf@gmx.net
www.tt-woelfersheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Singberg-Sporthalle(neu)
Wingertstraße 49
61200 Wölfersheim
boris.dombrow@gmx.de
www.tt-woelfersheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Reusing, Christian
06035969149
christian.reusing@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.