Liga

Herren 2. Kreisklasse Nord

Spielleiter

Erbe, Dennis
0177-8190062
06403-956859
erbe@httv.de
dennis.erbe@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Hoß
An Bracht 13
35768 Siegbach
02778-699983
steffenhoss@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
MPS Schule Bicken-Ballersbach
Schulstrasse
35756 Mittenaar-Bicken
steffenhoss@gmx.de
Spiellokal 2
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Ballersbach

35756 Mittenaar-Ballersbach
steffenhoss@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Carrascosa-Santos, Ramon
02772964530
01752484782
ramoncs@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Hinder
Oranienstraße 24
35745 Herborn-Merkenbach
01705764837
martin.hinder@kuester.net
www.ttc-merkenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Mittelpunktschule Merkenbach
Jahnstraße
35745 Herborn-Merkenbach
www.ttc-merkenbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schäfer, Julian
02772/54496
julian@schaefer-fleisbach.de
Kontaktadresse
Mario Milic
Am Krinzel 22
35708 Haiger
02773 7106650
0151 26597598
mariomilic7@googlemail.com
www.djk-sg-58-dillenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Johann-von-Nassau-Schule
Hofgartenstraße (nähe Sparkasse)
35683 Dillenburg
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der WvO-Schule
Neben Nassau-Oranien-Halle / Ecke Hof-Feldbach-Str./Mühlenstr.
35683 Dillenburg
Spiellokal 3
Nassau-Oranien-Halle
Hof-Feldbachstr. / Mühlenstr.
35683 Dillenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Monhoff, Franz-Josef
Hohl 16
35683 Dillenburg
02771/6575
0170/4730893
monhoff@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gisbert Hampl
Bergstr. 17
35768 Siegbach-Eisemroth
02778-2198
g.hampl@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle

35768 Siegbach-Eisemroth
Mannschaftskontakt
Lück, Maximilian
02778-6122
maximilianlueck@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Thimo Hees
Unterm Goldbachshain 34
35684 Dillenburg
02771 41981
thimo-hees@t-online.de
www.ttf-frohnhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Goldbachschule
Rheinstraße
35684 Dillenburg - Frohnhausen
02771 41981
thimo-hees@t-online.de
www.ttf-frohnhausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Johann-von-Nassau-Schule
Hofgartenstaße (nähe Sparkasse)
35683 Dillenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Wolfgang
01708101181
wk282@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Lauer
Wiesenstraße 12
56477 Rennerod
02664/9937550
0176/43253809
daniel.lauer86@gmail.com
www.sghohenroth.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle
Zur Hassel
35759 Driedorf
02775388
Mannschaftskontakt
Reif, Ulrich
Zur Hassel 8
35759 Driedorf
02775/577345
ulrich-reif@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Constantin Kunz
Westendstraße 10
35753 Greifenstein
0151 42326095
consto1989@yahoo.de
www.tuspo-beilstein.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle MPS Beilstein
Westerwaldstr. 18
35753 Greifenstein-Beilstein
Spiellokal 2
Großsporthalle Driedorf
Zur Hassel
35759 Driedorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Jäkel, Ralf Peter
Herrenpferchstraße 9
35753 Greifenstein-Beilstein
02779 / 911804
ev-kirche-beilstein@t-online.de
jaekels@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Schneider
Hauptstraße 5
35708 Haiger
02773-71884
Schneiderhaiger@gmx.de

Spiellokal 1
Grundschul-Turnhalle
Ziegeleistraße
35708 Haiger
www.tv-haiger.de
Spiellokal 2
Budenberg-Turnhalle
Am Vogelsgesang
35708 Haiger
01633946434
Mannschaftskontakt
Hagner, Herbert
Uferstr. 4
35708 Haiger
027735984
01708029283
herbert.hagner@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Mario Holler
Sattelstr. 18
35630 Ehringshausen
06440-74875
campino06@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Niederlemp
Johannesweg 12
35630 Ehringshausen-Niederlemp
Mannschaftskontakt
Henrich, Erhard
Am Zimmerplatz 14
35630 Ehringshausen-Daubhausen
06443/9558
0170/1033017
e.g.henrich@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Cindy Härtelt
Gusternhainer Strasse 26a
35745 Herborn-Schönbach
027778124556
4915165247563
c.haertelt@syronox.de
c.haertelt@syronox.de
www.tssv-schoenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Cindy Härtelt
Rother Straße
35745 Herborn-Schönbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Härtelt, Cindy
Gusternhainer Strasse 26a
35745 Herborn-Schönbach
02777/8124556
0151/65247563
c.haertelt@syronox.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.