Liga

Herren 1. Kreisklasse Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Knopp, Holger
Ohmstr. 17
35327 Ulrichstein
06645 286429
holger.knopptt@deutschland.ms
Kontaktadresse
Martin Kratz
Ovid-Straße 5
35510 Butzbach
06400/7723
01629368722
martin.j.kratz@web.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Wettsaasen
Torwiesenstr. 3
35325 Mücke/Wettsaasen
Mannschaftskontakt
Herzberger, Rene
Bergwiesenstr. 13
35325 Mücke
0174-3008345
0174-3008345
rene.herzberger@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Gläser
Schulstraße 42
36320 Kirtorf
06635-918541
0151-17885284
k.glaeser@web.de
www.TTG-Kirtorf-Ermenrod.de
Spiellokal 1
Gleentalhalle Kirtorf
Rabenbornsweg
36320 Kirtorf
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Feldatal
Alter Weg 3
36325 Feldatal
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Bernhard
An der Stückwiese 10
36325 Feldatal
06637-600
0177-2343693
b.wolf600@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Roland Hofmann
Hügelstr. 1a
35315 Homberg/Ohm
06429-6511
raboettner@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Nieder-Ofleiden
Am Sportfeld
35315 Homberg/Nieder-Ofleiden
06429-921311
Mannschaftskontakt
Starke, Martin
06429/825735
Starke77@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Stamm
Ulrichsteinerstr. 5
35325 Mücke
06400-959075
0170-4176669
ruediger-stamm@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Groß-Eichen
Sellnröder Str.
35325 Mücke/Groß-Eichen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bogusch, Volkmar
Alsfelderstr.5
35325 Mücke
015126645847
V.Bogusch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Wendel
Am Dornbusch
35325 Mücke
06400-200400
0172 2435984
dirk.wendel@bzst.bund.de
www.ttgmücke.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Nieder-Ohmen
Bahngasse
35325 Mücke
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle "Blaue Meile" Nieder-Ohmen
Merlauer Straße
35325 Mücke
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Nieder-Ohmen (alte Halle)
Merlauer Straße
35325 Mücke
Mannschaftskontakt
Völzing, Udo
Starenweg 10
35325 Mücke
06400-9568567
0151-15336749
ufavoelzing@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Markus Eidt
Hersfelder Tor 24
36323 Grebenau
06646 1687
0171 5385443
markus-eidt@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Johanniterhalle
Am Amthof 2
36323 Grebenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Hedrich, Dietmar
Warthügelweg 12
36323 Grebenau
06646-8226
0171-5358226
dietmar-hedrich@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Garg
Bruchweg 1
36326 Antrifttal-Vockenrod
06631 5733
t.garg@ttc-vockenrod.de
web@ttc-vockenrod.de
www.ttc-vockenrod.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Vockenrod
Seibelsdorfer Str.
36326 Antrifttal-Vockenrod
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Schillerstr.
36304 Alsfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Garg, Thorsten
Bruchweg 1
36326 Antrifttal-Vockenrod
06631-5733
t.garg@ttc-vockenrod.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Hollederer
Galgenbergsweg 10
35305 Grünberg
06400 950707
frank.hollederer@gmail.com
www.ssv-lardenbach-kleineichen.de/
Spiellokal 1
DGH Lardenbach
Akazienweg 10
35305 Grünberg-Lardenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Passinger, Marc
0160 94788258
marc.passinger@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Kratz
Ovid-Straße 5
35510 Butzbach
06400/7723
01629368722
martin.j.kratz@web.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Wettsaasen
Torwiesenstr. 3
35325 Mücke/Wettsaasen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kratz, Martin
01629368722
martin.j.kratz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Florian Kratz
Schützenstr. 17
35325 Mücke-Ruppertenrod
06400-959482
015151002309
info@raumausstattung-kratz.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportheim des SV 1928 Ruppertenrod
Schützenstr. 2
35325 Mücke-Ruppertenrod
06400/7374
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlosser, Alfred
Hindenburgstr. 32
35325 Mücke
06400/7250
aschlosser@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Jan Ulrich Herchenröder
Falltorstr. 17
63679 Schotten
+49151-27068352
j.herchenroeder@googlemail.com
www.tgv-schotten.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Gesamtschule
Lindenweg 19
63679 Schotten
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Vogelsbergstr. 137
63679 Schotten
Mannschaftskontakt
Mischnick, Wolfgang
0171-6587010
wmischnick@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jochen Schmidt
Am Hain 1
36320 Kirtorf-Heimertshausen
06635-422
schmidt-heim@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Feuerwehrgerätehaus
Angenröder Str. 10
36320 Kirtorf/Heimertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Jochen
Am Hain 1
36320 Kirtorf-Heimertshausen
06635/422
schmidt-heim@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.