Liga

1. Kreisliga Herren

Spielleiter

Giecewicz, Bartosz
Lilienthaler Straße 51
28215 Bremen
+49 421 1722541
giecewicz@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Murck
Lahnstr. 30
28199 Bremen
0421 - 509 15 42
tt-leitung@tus-huchting.de
www.tischtennis.tus-huchting.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinssporthalle TuS Huchting
Obervielander Str. 76
28259 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Spiellokal 2
TH Brakkämpe
(einige Jugendtermine)

Brakkämpe 4
28259 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaboth, Gregor
017647754581
GregorKaboth@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Abteilung Tischtennis, Andreas Mündl
Kästnerstr. 35
28279 Bremen
andreas.muendl@web.de
www.ATSVHabenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Große Halle (Hinni-Schwenker-Halle)
Bunnsackerweg
28279 Bremen
Spiellokal 2
Kleine Turnhalle
Bunnsackerweg
28279 Bremen
Mannschaftskontakt
Arfmann, Jens
0421-833867
0173-1621836
jens.arfmann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Kühl
Utbremer Ring 129
28215 Bremen
0151 55917641
raikuehl2@aol.com
www.sg-findorff.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Grundschule Augsburger Straße
Augsburger Str. 175, 28215 Bremen
28215 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Spiellokal 2
TH Grundschule Admiralstraße
Zugang/Zufahrt über Lohmannstraße
(Wendekreis Sackgasse)
28215 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Spiellokal 3
TH Oberschule Helgolander Straße
Zugang/Zufahrt über Vegesacker Str.
(Schulhof)
28217 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Mannschaftskontakt
Mehno, Stefan
Nürnberger Str. 9
28215 Bremen
015236102696
smehno@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Meyer
Rasingstr. 5
28201 Bremen
0421/532485
0152/08963138
w-meyer-bremen@t-online.de
http://www.werder.de/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Klaus-Dieter-Fischer-Halle
(nur TTBL)
Hermine-Berthold-Straße 20
28205 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Spiellokal 2
Werder-Sporthalle
(alle anderen Teams)
Hemelinger Str. 17
28205 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Mannschaftskontakt
Uhlen, Wolfgang
0421/440995
0177/5816231
wolfgang.uhlen@comes.de
Kontaktadresse
Helge Röcker
Achtern Heben 7
28790 Schwanewede
0421-683928
0176-30628232
helajo@t-online.de
www.farge-rekum-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Betonstraße
Witteborg
28777 Bremen

0421 - 36 17 91 41
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Spiellokal 2
TH am Farger Sportplatz
Unterm Berg
28777 Bremen

0421 - 68 23 91
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Mannschaftskontakt
Schönberger, Jörn
Alhardstraße 9a
28757 Bremen
0421 / 66 11 97
0172 / 426 58 59
joern.schoenberger@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Marc Engelmann
Kapitänsgang 22
27721 Ritterhude
0421 6441122
marc.engelmann1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Oberschule Lesum
Sporthalle 1

Steinkamp 6
28717 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Mannschaftskontakt
Inselmann, Eric-Ilco
0421 67 35 83 94
0170 18 36 901
ericsson91@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Volker Peper
Wöhlerstr. 9
28357 Bremen
0151 68162438
tischtennis@familie-peper.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Peper, Volker
0151 68162438
tischtennis@familie-peper.de
Kontaktadresse
Helge Uhing
Helmholtzstr. 33
28309 Bremen
0172 4108883
tischtennis@atsv-sebaldsbrueck.de
http://www.atsv-sebaldsbrueck.de/index.php/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
TH Beim Sattelhof
Beim Sattelhof
28309 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Mannschaftskontakt
Czempik, Volker
+49 163 7768493
volker.czempik@atsv-sebaldsbrueck.de
Kontaktadresse
Sönke Wittenberg
Parkallee 197
28213 Bremen
0157/83936296
swit@outlook.de
www.btvfriesen.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Bgm.-Smidt-Schule
Contrescarpe 26
28203 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Spiellokal 2
TH Am Barkhof
Parkallee 39
28209 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Mannschaftskontakt
Krautwurst, Sven
0160 99189118
k.sven@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Felix Ender
Donandtstr. 24
28209 Bremen
01623234326
felix.ender@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Schule an der Horner Heerstraße
Horner Heerstr. 17
28359 Bremen

---
Anfahrt mit ÖPNV
Mannschaftskontakt
Mergenthal, Alexander
015110761521
alexander.mergenthal@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Volkmar Huxoll
Worphauser Landstr. 31
28865 Lilienthal
04208 / 919210
0151 - 40 26 70 06
vhuxoll@yahoo.de
volkmar.huxoll@tennet.eu
www.tv-oberneuland.de
Spiellokal 1
Mühlenfeldstr. 16 (fürs Navi)
28355 Bremen
--
www.tv-oberneuland.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schirmer, Ulf
Krefelderstraße 11
28327 Bremen
0421-2478825
schirmer.ulf@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.