Liga

Jungen Oberbayernliga Ost (Bayerischer TTV - Oberbayern)

Staffelleiter

Egger, Günther
Pflegerbreiten 30
83410 Laufen
08682-95935
08061-3892124
faxHome: 08682-95789
guenther.egger@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Walter Schleich
Attelstr. 1 a
83539 Pfaffing
08039-9087540
0179-2990453
info@ttvrosenheim.de
www.ttvrosenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Am Noerreut 10
83022 Rosenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Eichner, Jonathan
Am Gries 29 g
83620 Feldkirchen/ Westerham
0151/74104273
daniela.eichner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Heinz Barthelmes
Lärchenstr. 4
85551 Kirchheim
089-9036150
heinz.barthelmes@web.de
www.sv-heimstetten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hegels, Clemens
Pelikangasse 8
85551 Kirchheim
089/95994881
clemens_hegels@web.de
ute.ehret-hegels@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Rudi Kahler
Säbener Str. 51-57
81547 München
0163-5283979
rudi.kahler@web.de
www.fcbayern-tischtennis.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grafinger Str. 73
81671 München
Spiellokal 2
Säbener Str. 49
81547 München
Spiellokal 3
Ingolstädter Str. 272
80939 München
Mannschaftskontakt
Barthelmes, Andreas
089/1596104
abh.barthelmes@plus.cablesurf.de
abandiramses@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Christof
Reuth 1a
83623 Dietramszell
08176-1704
0173 38788871
klaus.christof@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
am Richteranger
83623 Dietramszell
Mannschaftskontakt
Fischer, Johannes
015732541191
fischer2134@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Rudi Kahler
Säbener Str. 51-57
81547 München
0163-5283979
rudi.kahler@web.de
www.fcbayern-tischtennis.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grafinger Str. 73
81671 München
Spiellokal 2
Säbener Str. 49
81547 München
Spiellokal 3
Ingolstädter Str. 272
80939 München
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinheimer, Jonas
Am Wiesrain 7 b
80939 München
01785120366
Jonas_st@7fun.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Steinhardt
Kapellenland 32
83317 Teisendorf
0163/1832600
tt_svo@web.de
http://sv-oberteisendorf.de/cms/tischtennis/aktuelles/tischtennis-aktuelles-uebersicht.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Kohler, Frieder
Zellerstrasse 5
83362 Lauter
0861-1665281
Frieder.Kohler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Pfleger
Spechtweg 12
85356 Freising
08161-85035
franz@pfleger-net.de
www.ttcfreising.org
Spiellokal 1
Kepserstraße 4
85356 Freising
Spiellokal 2
Moosstraße 46
85356 Freising
Mannschaftskontakt
Burger, Maximilian
017682707861
ttmaxi@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Sackerlotzky
Sterntalerweg 4
85586 Poing
08121-253555
0151-14057975
sackerlot@mnet-mail.de
http://www.tsv-muenchen-ost.de/Tischtennis/tischtennis.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Wunder, Tanja
Neuhausenerstraße 6
83278 Traunstein
0172-6460734
tanja.vesic@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Breitrainer
Ahornweg 11a
83209 Prien-Bachham
08051/63157
0172/9512725
t.breitrainer@t-online.de
www.tt-tusprien.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedhofweg
83209 Prien
Mannschaftskontakt
Crimmann, Rafael
01575-4177324
rafaelcrimmann.rc@gmail.com

Anzeige

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.