Liga

Jungen 3. Kreisliga Nord (Bayerischer TTV - Schwaben - Günzburg/Donau)

Staffelleiter

Tietze, Reinhold
Mühlstr. 6, 89364 Remshart
08224-1860
tietze-reinhold@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Nübel
Silcherring 21 86381 Krumbach
08282-881407
bjoern.nuebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dr. Schlögl-Straße 15A 86381 Krumbach
08282-2241
tsv1863krumbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Matros, Max
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Herold
Haydnstr. 6 86470 Thannhausen
0160-97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsgthannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Fritz-Kienninger-Straße 1 86470 Thannhausen
0160/97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsg-thannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Prämonstratenserstr. 8 86513 Ursberg
Spiellokal 3
Röschstraße 12 86470 Thannhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Miller, Daniel
Kontaktadresse
Lorenz Fischer
Siemensstr. 1 86470 Thannhausen
0176-72540871
lorenz_fischer@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rupp, Susanne
Im Tal 13 86863 Langenneufnach
08239/90173
0171/3432022
susanne.rupp@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegfried Peter
Am Wasserberg 7 86489 Deisenhausen
08282-7300
0174-9681802
info@tt-deisenhausen.de
siggipe@arcor.de
www.tt-deisenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Nattenhauserstr. 86489 Deisenhausen
Spiellokal 2
Dorfplatz 86489 Deisenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Höld, Helmut
Fliederweg 29 86489 Deisenhausen
08282/828627
0151/52880562
helmut.hoeld@live.de
Kontaktadresse
Cornelia Ziegler
Schloßstraße 2 89364 Rettenbach-Harthausen
08224-801533
0176-34062450
conny@ziegler-clan.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stettberger, Matthias
An der Papierfabrik 9 89362 Offingen
015209845099
matthias.stettberger@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Christian Damm
Christa-Wall-Str. 28 89312 Günzburg
0170-9194431
christian.damm@web.de
www.vflguenzburg-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Am Südlichen Burgfrieden 2 89312 Günzburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Hannes
Gerh.-Hauptmann-Str. 19 89312 Günzburg
08221-251663
015231985695
hannes.mueller9@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Cornelia Ziegler
Schloßstraße 2 89364 Rettenbach-Harthausen
08224-801533
0176-34062450
conny@ziegler-clan.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wieser, Emil
Mühlstr. 9, Remshart 89364 Rettenbach
08224-967423
emil.beate.wieser@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Nübel
Silcherring 21 86381 Krumbach
08282-881407
bjoern.nuebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dr. Schlögl-Straße 15A 86381 Krumbach
08282-2241
tsv1863krumbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkler, Tobias
08282/890361
tobi-wan-kenobi2002@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Otto Juschka
Obere Waldstr. 28 89349 Burtenbach
08285-1328
juschka.otto@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Industriestr. 2 89349 Burtenbach
Spiellokal 2
Schulstraße 7 89349 Burtenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Deininger, Christoph
08285/4060076
0172/1421053
deininger89@gmx.net

Anzeige

Copyright © 2017 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.