Liga

Jungen 3. Kreisliga Nord (Bayerischer TTV - Schwaben - Günzburg/Donau)

Staffelleiter

Tietze, Reinhold
Mühlstr. 6
89364 Remshart
08224-1860
tietze-reinhold@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Benjamin Finkel
Remshardweg 5
89347 Bubesheim
0176-55514397
benjaminfinkel@gmx.de
www.vflguenzburg-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Bruno-Merk-Sporthalle an der Maria-Theresia-Mittelschule
Am Südlichen Burgfrieden 2
89312 Günzburg
Spiellokal 2
Jahnhalle
Jahnstraße 4
89312 Günzburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Hannes
Gerh.-Hauptmann-Str. 19
89312 Günzburg
08221-251663
015231985695
hannes.mueller9@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Nübel
Silcherring 21
86381 Krumbach
08282-881407
bjoern.nuebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV-Turnhalle am Stadtsaal
Dr. Schlögl-Straße 15A
86381 Krumbach
08282-2241
tsv1863krumbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Matros, Max
Kontaktadresse
Cornelia Ziegler
Schloßstraße 2
89364 Rettenbach-Harthausen
08224-801533
0176-34062450
CZiegler@mnet-mail.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stettberger, Matthias
An der Papierfabrik 9
89362 Offingen
015209845099
matthias.stettberger@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Herold
Haydnstr. 6
86470 Thannhausen
0160-97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsgthannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Realschule
Röschstr. 12
86470 Thannhausen
0160/97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsg-thannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Posthalle Ursberg
Prämonstratenserstr. 8
86513 Ursberg
Spiellokal 3
Förderschule Ursberg
Rudolf-Lang-Str. 3
86513 Ursberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Miller, Daniel
004917646149408
millerda911@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Björn Nübel
Silcherring 21
86381 Krumbach
08282-881407
bjoern.nuebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV-Turnhalle am Stadtsaal
Dr. Schlögl-Straße 15A
86381 Krumbach
08282-2241
tsv1863krumbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkler, Tobias
08282/890361
tobi-wan-kenobi2002@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Lorenz Fischer
Siemensstr. 1
86470 Thannhausen
0176-72540871
lorenz_fischer@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hornung, Birgit
08239/90197
hornung.birgit@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Cornelia Ziegler
Schloßstraße 2
89364 Rettenbach-Harthausen
08224-801533
0176-34062450
CZiegler@mnet-mail.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wieser, Emil
Mühlstr. 9, Remshart
89364 Rettenbach
08224-967423
emil.beate.wieser@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegfried Peter
Am Wasserberg 7
86489 Deisenhausen
08282-7300
0174-9681802
info@tt-deisenhausen.de
siggipe@arcor.de
www.tt-deisenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle Deisenhausen, Nattenhauser Straße
Nattenhauserstr.
86489 Deisenhausen
Spiellokal 2
Alte Schule (Dorfladen) Deisenhausen
Dorfplatz
86489 Deisenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Höld, Helmut
Fliederweg 29
86489 Deisenhausen
08282/828627
01525/6201833
helmut.hoeld@live.de
Kontaktadresse
Otto Juschka
Obere Waldstr. 28
89349 Burtenbach
08285-1328
juschka.otto@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Burggrafenhalle
Industriestr. 2
89349 Burtenbach
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule
Schulstraße 7
89349 Burtenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Deininger, Christoph
08285/4060076
0172/1421053
deininger89@gmx.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.