Liga

Herren 3. Bezirksliga West (Bayerischer TTV - Oberpfalz)

Staffelleiter

Fleischmann, Hans
Koloniestr. 10
92242 Hirschau
0152 0156 0511
09622-71457
09621-860149
faxHome: 09622-71459
faxWork: 09621-8603149
johannes.fleischmann@t-online.de
hans.fleischmann@ttc-hirschau.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Hirmer
Vilsstr. 21
92256 Hahnbach
09664-8998
0171-9317947
martinhirmer@web.de
www.sv-hahnbach.net
Spiellokal 1
Max-Prechtl-Straße 8
92256 Hahnbach
0151/27082937
simon.bauer@asamnet.de
www.sv-hahnbach.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulstraße 9
92274 Gebenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Bauer, Simon
Kellerweg 6
92256 Hahnbach
09664 954760
0151 27082937
simon.bauer@asamnet.de
Kontaktadresse
Janowitsch Manfred
Bozener Str. 4
92224 Amberg
holger.jansen@yahoo.de
m.janowitsch@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Ziegelgasse 7
92224 Amberg
Spiellokal 2
Fuggerstraße 15
92224 Amberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Fertsch, Michael
09621 / 429 316
0173 / 90 48 912
fertschi@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Norbert Sörgel
Ammersrichter Steig 13
92256 Hahnbach
09621 / 87490

norbert.soergel@siemens.com
chrisjen90@googlemail.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Schiller, Andreas
Bergknappenstraße 25
92237 Sulzbach-Rosenberg
015256174093
a.schiller.tt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Köhler
Württemberger Str. 15
92353 Postbauer-Heng
09188-1633
tischtennis@henger-sv.de
www.henger-sv.de
Spiellokal 1
Centrum 22
92353 Postbauer-Heng
tischtennis@henger-sv.de
www.henger-sv.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Köhler, Klemens
Kontaktadresse
Hans Fleischmann
Koloniestr. 10
92242 Hirschau
09622-71457
johannes.fleischmann@ttc-hirschau.de
www.ttc-hirschau.de
Spiellokal 1
Josefstr. 40
92242 Hirschau
09622-2691
Mannschaftskontakt
Dittrich, Markus
markus.dittrich@ttc-hirschau.de
www.ttc-hirschau.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Bauer
Hörburger Str. 43
92224 Amberg
09621-61617
guenter.bauer.amberg@gmx.de
www.ttc-luitpoldhuette.de
Spiellokal 1
Bruder-Konrad-Weg
92224 Amberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Kerschensteiner, Stephan
Kontaktadresse
Michael Schlor
Mariahilfstraße 36
92318 Neumarkt/Opf.
01754031113
michaelschlor@onlinehome.de
m.schlor@fischer-automobile.de
www.bsc-woffenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Fibelstrasse 1
92318 Neumarkt
Mannschaftskontakt
Prem, Holger
holger.prem@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Hoffmann
Kettelerstr. 31
92318 Neumarkt
09181-42878
0171-5534321
stefan-renate-hoffmann@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Stefan
Kettelerstr. 31
92318 Neumarkt
09181-42878
0171-5534321
stefan-renate-hoffmann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Janowitsch Manfred
Bozener Str. 4
92224 Amberg
holger.jansen@yahoo.de
m.janowitsch@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Ziegelgasse 7
92224 Amberg
Spiellokal 2
Fuggerstraße 15
92224 Amberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Forster, Michael
0151 / 59 44 81 95
pm.forster@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Maximilian Ochsenkühn
Löwenstraße 52
92318 Neumarkt
09181 / 6633
0160 / 98176760
djk-tischtennis@neumarkt.com
www.djkneumarkt.de
Spiellokal 1
Rotbuchenstr. 21
92318 Neumarkt
09181 / 5004545
Mannschaftskontakt
Bleisteiner, Eduard
Amberger Str. 50a
92318 Neumarkt/Opf.
09181-42618
0170 7233649
edi-bleisteiner@t-online.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2017 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.