Liga

Herren 2. Kreisliga (4er) Süd (Bayerischer TTV - Schwaben - Oberallgäu)

Staffelleiter

Frey, Peter
Luswiese 5b
87549 Rettenberg
016090437880
peterfrey8@aol.com
peter.frey@de.bosch.com
Kontaktadresse
Otto Marton
Am Burggraben 4
87474 Buchenberg
08378 / 923353
0175 / 1614097
o.marton@arcor.de
www.TT-Durach.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Vereinszentrum
Bäuerlinger Weg
87471 Durach
www.TT-Durach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Frick, Stefan
0170/4335505
stefan_frick@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Lerchenmüller Roman
Weststraße 18
87527 Sonthofen
08321-4698
admin@ttf-blaichach-burgberg.de
www.ttf-blaichach-burgberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifach-Turnhalle Blaichach
Enzianweg
87544 Blaichach
Mannschaftskontakt
Lerchenmüller, Hedwig
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Diana
Kirchweg 3
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
01590 4393954
stefanoy@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Haagerstr.
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Diana, Stefan
Haagerstr. 9
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
0179-9166594
stefan_diana@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Sigrid Reuter
Ulrichstr. 20
Lauben Lauben
0176-51060795
s.reu23@gmail.com
s.reu23@gmail.com
www.tsv-heising.de/
Spiellokal 1
Mehrfachsporthalle
Sportplatzstr.
87493 Lauben
Mannschaftskontakt
Mayer, Ulrich
Keltenstr. 22
87463 Dietmannsried
08374/586709
01715278660
ulimayer62@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Eberle
Bürsteggweg 1
87567 Riezlern
0043-5517-5849
0043 676878269220
wolfgang.eberle@aon.at
Info@Sporthotel-Walliser.de
www.sportverein-kleinwalsertal.at
Spiellokal 1
Volksschule Hirschegg
Mühleweg 3
87568 Hirschegg
www.sportverein-kleinwalsertal.at
Mannschaftskontakt
Süss, Alexander
Innerschwende 21
87567 Riezlern
0043 676 840636646
a.suess@gmx.at
Kontaktadresse
Werner Rottach
Eichenstr. 10
87477 Sulzberg
08376-1281
werner-rottach@t-online.de
tischtennis@tsv-sulzberg.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Meggle, Christian
0831-5204544
christian.meggle@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Norbert Zauner
Am Dummelsmoos 4
87561 Oberstdorf
08322-9402292
0179-9783721
n-zauner@gmx.de
www.tsvoberstdorf.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Rohrmoser, Lukas
Reichenbach 5
87561 Oberstdorf
08326-280
0176-47714656
lukasrohrmoser@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Nico Mauch
Bgm.-Kreiter-Str. 10
87544 Blaichach
0157-38797426
tischtennis@djk-seifriedsberg.de
www.djkseifriedsberg.de/
Spiellokal 1
Dreifachturnhalle Blaichach-Ettensberg
Enzianweg
87544 Blaichach
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlüter, Stephan
Rotbachweg 5
87527 Sonthofen
08321/6741373
01577/3586910
s.schlueter@arcor.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.