Liga

Herren 2. Bezirksliga West (Bayerischer TTV - Niederbayern)

Staffelleiter

Wagner, Franz
Pater-Wilhelm-Fink-Str. 8a
84056 Rottenburg
08781-1219
franz-wagner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Spitzlberger
Dekan-Wagner-Str. 33a
84032 Altdorf
0176-56109676
tt@djkaltdorf.de
www.djkaltdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Böhmerwaldstr.
84032 Altdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Menauer, Michael
017670022416
Michael.Menauer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Huber Eduard
Schulstr. 17
84079 Bruckberg
0179/4934641
huber_eduard@t-online.de
www.tischtennis.chochola.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulstraße
84079 Gündlkofen
Mannschaftskontakt
Baier, Enrico
(08765)939563
baier.enrico@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Erl Josef
Marktplatz 26a
84130 Teisbach
08731/40444
tischtennis.teisbach@freenet.de
www.tt-teisbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Alter Schulplatz 1
84130 Teisbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Kadur, Patrick
08744/1463
patrick.kadur@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Schmid
Minzestr. 1
84036 Kumhausen
0171/3403246
Lvm.schmid@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Mozartstraße 1
84036 Kumhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Voit, Alexander
Porschestraße 2
84030 Landshut
0871/14214844
0151/67312948
voitalexander@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
PICHL ERICH
Bergstrasse 10
84051 Essenbach
08703342
015905314699
pichl@e-pichl.de
tischtennis.sve@gmail.com
www.tischtennis-sve.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedhofstrasse
84051 Essenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Wenninger, Karl Josef
Kontaktadresse
Alfred Holzmair
Westring 17
84048 Mainburg
08751-2815
0160-93824609
aholzmair@web.de
michael.bolic@t-online.de
www.tsv-mainburg.com/tischtennis/ansprechpartner.html
Spiellokal 1
Am Gabis 1
84048 Mainburg
Spiellokal 2
Ebrantshauser Str. 70
84048 Mainburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Vetter, Franz
Rinnberg 5
85296 Rohrbach
08446-752
0178-8457782
hfvetter@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hegele, Richard
Seligenthalerstrasse 61
84034 Landshut
0175-8072805
Richard.Hegele@gmx.de
www.turngemeinde-landshut.de
Spiellokal 1
Sandnerstr. 7
84034 Landshut
Mannschaftskontakt
Hösl, Robert
01716173509
robert.hoesl@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Taram
Bergackerweg 20
84137 Vilsbiburg
08741-967032
pm.taram@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Brückenstraße 15
84137 Vilsbiburg
08741-3406
Mannschaftskontakt
Taram, Markus
Bergackerweg 20
84137 Vilsbiburg
08741-967032
pm.taram@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Erwin Geigenberger
Birkenstr. 7
94437 Mamming
09955-769
01713865268
erwin.geigenberger@t-online.de
markus.allmannshofer@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulgasse 8
94437 Mamming
Mannschaftskontakt
Nussbaumer, Rainer
Am Gries 21
94419 Reisbach
08734/937180
0160/90540475
rainer.nussbaumer@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Spitzlberger
Dekan-Wagner-Str. 33a
84032 Altdorf
0176-56109676
tt@djkaltdorf.de
www.djkaltdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Böhmerwaldstr.
84032 Altdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Spitzlberger, Wolfgang
Dekan-Wagner-Str. 33a
84032 Altdorf
0176-56109676
wolfgang@spi4.de
www.djkaltdorf.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2017 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.