Liga

Damen 2. Bezirksliga Nord (Bayerischer TTV - Schwaben)

Staffelleiter

Gaurieder, Andrea
Schillstr. 79a
86169 Augsburg
0821-2992170
andrea.gaurieder@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Herold
Haydnstr. 6
86470 Thannhausen
0160-97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsgthannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Fritz-Kienninger-Straße 1
86470 Thannhausen
0160/97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsg-thannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Prämonstratenserstr. 8
86513 Ursberg
Spiellokal 3
Röschstraße 12
86470 Thannhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Herold, Stefan
0160/97921780
herold@bttv.de
http://www.tsgthannhausen-tischtennis.de/
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Löw
Grubetstraße 33
86551 Aichach
08251/2296
hiaslow@gmx.de
www.tt-aichach.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulstraße 29
86551 Aichach
Mannschaftskontakt
Brugger, Sandra
0170 905 6144
tsvaichachtischtennis@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Widmann Roland
Rössle-Ring 31
86405 Erlingen
08271 4219552
01755924080
tischtennis@tsvherbertshofen.de
www.tsvherbertshofen.de
Spiellokal 1
Pestalozzistr. 1
86405 Herbertshofen
Spiellokal 2
Ulrichstr. 20
86405 Herbertshofen
Mannschaftskontakt
Losleben, Daniela
Mendelstraße 6 d
86405 Herbertshofen
08271-813824
0176-60025445
daniela.losleben@tsvherbertshofen.de
www.tsvherbertshofen.de
Kontaktadresse
Georg Vill
Paul-Riepp-Str. 9
86465 Welden
08293-6759
eberhard_josef@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Am Sportplatz
86637 Villenbach
08296/1403
Mannschaftskontakt
Eberhard, Josef
Bäckergasse 4 a
86637 Villenbach
08296/1620
0152/38458833
eberhard_josef@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Hoffmann
Brandenburger Str. 8d
86343 Königsbrunn
08231-7877
0173-3927071
info@psv-koenigsbrunn-tt.de
www.psv-koenigsbrunn-tt.de/
Spiellokal 1
Föllstr. 24
86343 Königsbrunn
Mannschaftskontakt
Willert, Bianca
0176/20114684
bianca.jung@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Feuchtmayr
Krankenhausstr. 3a
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
08225-90380
w.feuchtmayr@steuerberater-jettingen.de
www.vfrjettingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Enderlesstr.
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach, OT Jettingen
Spiellokal 2
Kreuzberg
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach, OT Scheppach
Mannschaftskontakt
Mayer, Claudia
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 3
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
08225-2401
cl.mayer@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Marion Haller
Bahnhofstrasse 26a
86609 Donauwörth
0171-7225636
marion.haller@gmx.net
www.spvgg-riedlingen.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Schulstraße 6
86609 Donauwörth-Riedlingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Stefan, Simone
015775840872
SimoneStefan@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Bauer
Am Gigl 25
86690 Mertingen
0170-7357290
jbauer1@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-mertingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulweg 3
86690 Mertingen
09078-610
Mannschaftskontakt
Zimmermann, Franziska
Asternweg 11
86690 Mertingen
09078-1293
Franziska.Zimmermann11@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Josef Kerler
Oberbergstr. 14a
86424 Oberschöneberg
0171/5523720
abteilungs-sepp@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Akermann, Annette
08281/9244133
0176/55403838
kerler.annette@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Lorenz Fischer
Siemensstr. 1
86470 Thannhausen
0176-72540871
lorenz_fischer@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hornung, Birgit
08239/90197
hornung.birgit@t-online.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2017 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.