Liga

Jungen 1. Kreisliga (Bayerischer TTV - Schwaben - Günzburg/Donau)

Staffelleiter

Mayer, Christoph
Leharstr. 6 , 86179 Augsburg
0151 4128 1781
christophmayer58@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Herold
Haydnstr. 6 86470 Thannhausen
0160-97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsgthannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Fritz-Kienninger-Straße 1 86470 Thannhausen
0160/97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsg-thannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Prämonstratenserstr. 8 86513 Ursberg
Spiellokal 3
Röschstraße 12 86470 Thannhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Miller, Daniel
Kontaktadresse
Christian Damm
Christa-Wall-Str. 28 89312 Günzburg
0170-9194431
christian.damm@web.de
www.vflguenzburg-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Am Südlichen Burgfrieden 2 89312 Günzburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Hannes
Gerh.-Hauptmann-Str. 19 89312 Günzburg
08221-251663
015231985695
hannes.mueller9@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Arendt
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 14b 89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
08225/307657
0179-1459516
info@svu-tt.de
www.svu-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Knöringer Kirchplatz 89331 Burgau
Mannschaftskontakt
Fibi, Michael
Sankt-Stephanus-Str. 7 89331 Burgau
08222-6190
0174-4684653
michael.fibi@svu-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Lorenz Fischer
Siemensstr. 1 86470 Thannhausen
0176-72540871
lorenz_fischer@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hornung, Birgit
08239/90197
hornung.birgit@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Nübel
Silcherring 21 86381 Krumbach
08282-881407
bjoern.nuebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dr. Schlögl-Straße 15A 86381 Krumbach
08282-2241
tsv1863krumbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Strahler, Marco
marco.strahler@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Spalluto
Aberthamer Str.13 89335 Ichenhausen
08223-4528
017634365419
christian.spalluto@gmail.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Spalluto, Christian
Aberthamer Str. 13 89335 Ichenhausen
017634365419
christian.spalluto@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Patrick Lorenz
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 9a 86165 Augsburg
015152597784
PatrickLorenz@gmx.de
www.tsv-zusmarshausen.de/tsv_alt/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Stadionstraße 86441 Zusmarshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bader, Dennis
Kontaktadresse
Pietsch Eric
Goethestraße 6 89335 Ichenhausen
08223/962866
flatep@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Baumer, Ralf
Nordendstrasse 15 89335 Ichenhausen
08223-962982
r.baumer71@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Otto Juschka
Obere Waldstr. 28 89349 Burtenbach
08285-1328
juschka.otto@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Industriestr. 2 89349 Burtenbach
Spiellokal 2
Schulstraße 7 89349 Burtenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Deininger, Christoph
08285/4060076
0172/1421053
deininger89@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Josef Kerler
Oberbergstr. 14a 86424 Oberschöneberg
0171/5523720
abteilungs-sepp@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schreiber, Stefan
Dr.-Rothermel-Str. 12 86513 Ursberg-Bayersried
08281-790449
0170-1845734
s.schreiber@wschmid.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2017 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.