Liga

Jungen 1. Kreisliga (Bayerischer TTV - Schwaben - Günzburg/Donau)

Staffelleiter

Mayer, Christoph
Schlettererstr. 10, App. 41
86152 Augsburg
0151 4128 1781
christophmayer58@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Pietsch Eric
Goethestraße 6
89335 Ichenhausen
08223/962866
flatep@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Baumer, Ralf
Nordendstrasse 15
89335 Ichenhausen
08223-962982
r.baumer71@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Nübel
Silcherring 21
86381 Krumbach
08282-881407
bjoern.nuebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV-Turnhalle am Stadtsaal
Dr. Schlögl-Straße 15A
86381 Krumbach
08282-2241
tsv1863krumbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Strahler, Marco
marco.strahler@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Lorenz Fischer
Siemensstr. 1
86470 Thannhausen
0176-72540871
lorenz_fischer@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hornung, Birgit
08239/90197
hornung.birgit@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Benjamin Finkel
Remshardweg 5
89347 Bubesheim
0176-55514397
benjaminfinkel@gmx.de
www.vflguenzburg-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Bruno-Merk-Sporthalle an der Maria-Theresia-Mittelschule
Am Südlichen Burgfrieden 2
89312 Günzburg
Spiellokal 2
Jahnhalle
Jahnstraße 4
89312 Günzburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Hannes
Gerh.-Hauptmann-Str. 19
89312 Günzburg
08221-251663
015231985695
hannes.mueller9@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Schuster
Mühlstr. 47
89331 Burgau
0162-7607677
info@svu-tt.de
www.svu-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Unterknöringen
Knöringer Kirchplatz
89331 Burgau
Mannschaftskontakt
Fibi, Michael
Sankt-Stephanus-Str. 7
89331 Burgau
08222-6190
0174-4684653
michael.fibi@svu-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Herold
Haydnstr. 6
86470 Thannhausen
0160-97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsgthannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Realschule
Röschstr. 12
86470 Thannhausen
0160/97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsg-thannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Posthalle Ursberg
Prämonstratenserstr. 8
86513 Ursberg
Spiellokal 3
Förderschule Ursberg
Rudolf-Lang-Str. 3
86513 Ursberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Miller, Daniel
004917646149408
millerda911@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Otto Juschka
Obere Waldstr. 28
89349 Burtenbach
08285-1328
juschka.otto@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Burggrafenhalle
Industriestr. 2
89349 Burtenbach
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule
Schulstraße 7
89349 Burtenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Deininger, Christoph
08285/4060076
0172/1421053
deininger89@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Josef Kerler
Oberbergstr. 14a
86424 Oberschöneberg
0171/5523720
abteilungs-sepp@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schreiber, Stefan
Dr.-Rothermel-Str. 12
86513 Ursberg-Bayersried
08281-790449
0170-1845734
s.schreiber@wschmid.de
Kontaktadresse
Patrick Lorenz
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 9a
86165 Augsburg
015152597784
PatrickLorenz@gmx.de
www.tsv-zusmarshausen.de/tsv_alt/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle an der Stadionstraße
Stadionstraße
86441 Zusmarshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bader, Dennis
Kontaktadresse
Christian Spalluto
Aberthamer Str.13
89335 Ichenhausen
08223-4528
017634365419
christian.spalluto@gmail.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Spalluto, Christian
Aberthamer Str. 13
89335 Ichenhausen
017634365419
christian.spalluto@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.