Liga

Herren 1. Kreisliga (Bayerischer TTV - Schwaben - Günzburg/Donau)

Staffelleiter

Erlenbaur, Alexander
Krankenhausstr. 10
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
08225-8909937
08225-99950
alexander.erlenbaur@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Josef Kerler
Oberbergstr. 14a
86424 Oberschöneberg
0171/5523720
abteilungs-sepp@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rothermel, Rudolf
Kontaktadresse
Walter Seitel
Johannes-Wagner-Str. 3
86505 Münsterhausen
08281-3237
0160-96902835
svm-tischtennis@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahnstraße 6
86505 Münsterhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Atzkern, Stefan
von-Heidenheim-Str.18
86505 Münsterhausen
08281-798264
0160 8083668
stefan.atzkern@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Herold
Haydnstr. 6
86470 Thannhausen
0160-97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsgthannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Fritz-Kienninger-Straße 1
86470 Thannhausen
0160/97921780
herold@bttv.de
www.tsg-thannhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Prämonstratenserstr. 8
86513 Ursberg
Spiellokal 3
Röschstraße 12
86470 Thannhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wassermann, Peter
Gutenbergstr. 5
86470 Thannhausen
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Potsch
Hubert-Dehler-Str. 9
89331 Burgau
08222-6452
r.potsch@kabelmail.de
r.potsch@kabelmail.de
www.tsvburgau.de
Spiellokal 1
Remsharter Str. 1
89331 Burgau
Mannschaftskontakt
Weikert, Daniel
Eichendorffstr. 6
89331 Burgau
0172/8423070
daniel.weikert@service.generali.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Arendt
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 14b
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
08225/307657
0179-1459516
info@svu-tt.de
www.svu-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Knöringer Kirchplatz
89331 Burgau
Mannschaftskontakt
Meissner, Andreas
Bleichstr. 63
89331 Burgau
0160/96849624
andi.meissner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Mundbrod
Grüner Weg 4
89335 Oxenbronn
08223/962175
manfred.mundbrod@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Benny
Weißenhornerstraße
89335 Ichenhausen
benjamin.wolf@cwwolf.de
Kontaktadresse
Lorenz Fischer
Siemensstr. 1
86470 Thannhausen
0176-72540871
lorenz_fischer@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Poschag, Martin
Bischof-Ulrich-Str. 7
86845 Großaitingen
08203/959707
0176/99318311
martin.poschag@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Damm
Christa-Wall-Str. 28
89312 Günzburg
0170-9194430
christian.damm@web.de
www.vflguenzburg-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Am Südlichen Burgfrieden 2
89312 Günzburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Rothermel, Andreas
08225-663165
015253229639
andyrothermel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Nübel
Silcherring 21
86381 Krumbach
08282-881407
bjoern.nuebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dr. Schlögl-Straße 15A
86381 Krumbach
08282-2241
tsv1863krumbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stotz, Michael
Untere Gasse
86381 Krumbach
08282/7110
0157/72920047
jumstotz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Cornelia Ziegler
Schloßstraße 2
89364 Rettenbach-Harthausen
08224-801533
0176-34062450
conny@ziegler-clan.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brenner, Markus
Schillerstr. 7
89312 Günzburg
0177/7444552
brenner-markus@gmx.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2017 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.