Liga

Herren 1. Kreisliga (Bayerischer TTV - Niederbayern - Kelheim)

Staffelleiter

Mayer, Christian
Erlenweg 7
93354 Siegenburg
0160-7503334
christian-mayer@mail.de
Kontaktadresse
Alfred Holzmair
Westring 17
84048 Mainburg
08751-2815
0160-93824609
aholzmair@web.de
michael.bolic@t-online.de
www.tsv-mainburg.com/tischtennis/ansprechpartner.html
Spiellokal 1
Am Gabis 1
84048 Mainburg
Spiellokal 2
Ebrantshauser Str. 70
84048 Mainburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Holzmair, Alfred
Westring 17
84048 Mainburg
08751/2815
0160/93824609
aholzmair@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Hauner
Ingolstädter Straße 53
93354 Siegenburg
09444 9755866
0176 96251315
rhauner@gmx.de
aporstner@t-online.de
www.tt-abensberg.com
Spiellokal 1
Stadionstraße 17
93326 Abensberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Kamleiter, Jürgen
Seeweg 19
93326 Abensberg
0151 / 14179077
j.kamleiter@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Wittl
Am Ziegelberg 25
93354 Siegenburg
09444-977860
0163-7319692
wittl@tt-siegenburg.de
www.tt-siegenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahnstraße
93354 Siegenburg
09444-9548
Spiellokal 2
Antoniusstraße 4
93354 Siegenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Bernhard
Pappelstr.6
93352 Rohr
08783-1667
0163/6145459
hoffmann-rohr@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ulrich Emmerling
Giselastrasse 42
93309 Kelheim
09441/28383
0160/90112456
atsv-kelheim-tt@arcor.de
ulrich.emmerling@arcor.de
tischtennis.atsv-kelheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Rennweg 66
93309 Kelheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Emmerling, Ulrich
Giselastrasse 42
93309 Kelheim
09441/28383
0160/90112456
uli.emmerling@arcor.de
ulrich.emmerling@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Alfred Holzmair
Westring 17
84048 Mainburg
08751-2815
0160-93824609
aholzmair@web.de
michael.bolic@t-online.de
www.tsv-mainburg.com/tischtennis/ansprechpartner.html
Spiellokal 1
Am Gabis 1
84048 Mainburg
Spiellokal 2
Ebrantshauser Str. 70
84048 Mainburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Obermaier, Richard
08751-875751
0160-91102997
w_woman@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Gartner
Auf dem Gries 11
93342 Saal
09441/81931
0176/72433395
olla_86@hotmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Lindenstr. 28
93342 Saal a. d. Donau
Mannschaftskontakt
Schiffert, Sebastian
094411776930
017670454130
sebastian.schiffert@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Pirthauer
Töpferweg 1
93333 Bad Gögging
09445-205736
hans.pirthauer@hosen-hans.de
www.tsv-neustadt-donau.de
Spiellokal 1
Schillerstraße 4
93333 Neustadt/Donau
Mannschaftskontakt
Pirthauer, Hans
Töpferweg 1
93333 Bad Gögging
09445-205736
hans.pirthauer@hosen-hans.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Reitmeier
Herrenholzstraße 48
93333 Mühlhausen
0176 23460698
info@thomas-reitmeier.de
Spiellokal 1
Forstfeldweg 25
93333 Mühlhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Reitmeier, Thomas
0176 23460698
info@thomas-reitmeier.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2017 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.