Liga

Herren Kreisklasse A Süd

Spielleiter

Thaler, Rüdiger
Alte Waibstadter Str. 44a
74889 Sinsheim
07261/ 640 69
faxHome: 07261/ 655 396
rthaler@live.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Steinmetz
Hauptstr. 61
75056 Sulzfeld
0176 47762751
sven.steini1@web.de
www.TTV-Sulzfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Ravensburghalle
Rathausplatz 3
75056 Sulzfeld
www.TTV-Sulzfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Faber, Thorsten
Badener Ring 15
75059 Zeisenhausen
072583271210
0176/ 227 585 45
schnorsti@gmx.de
www.TTV-Sulzfeld.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Warner
Südring 63
75031 Eppingen
07262 / 6172860
0152 28954778
matthias.warner@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-eppingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hardwaldhalle Eppingen (neben Stadthalle)
Berliner Ring
75031 Eppingen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle im Rot
Ludwig-Zorn-Straße 20 (gegenüber Rasenplatz)
75031 Eppingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kistler, Wolfgang
Neubergstr. 5
75031 Eppingen
07262/ 208 616
wolfgang.kistler@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Banscher
Weierbachstraße 2a
76703 Kraichtal
07250/929258
0162/2503396
hw.banscher@gmx.de
www.ttc-landshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle

76703 Kraichtal-Landshausen
07250 1396
Mannschaftskontakt
Blösch, Peter
Bussardstrasse 13
75056 Sulzfeld
072696804
015112542636
pbloesch63@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Keck
Am Gangolfsberg 5
74930 Ittlingen
07266/ 911 146
info@ttc-ittlingen.de
www.ttc-ittlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Ittlingen
Mannschaft 1, 3, 4, 5 und 6
74930 Ittlingen
Sägmühlstraße
Spiellokal 2
Festhalle Kirchardt
Mannschaft 2
74912 Kirchardt
Mannschaftskontakt
Weilbacher, Jan
07266-403481
j.weilbacher@raiba-kraichgau.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Teßmer
Am Wasserturm 5
74936 Siegelsbach
07264 2082309
0151 14371152
matthias.tessmer@freenet.de
eckhard-hofmann@freenet.de
www.ttcsiegelsbach.jimdo.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Ringstraße
74936 Siegelsbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Teßmer, Matthias
Am Wasserturm 5
74936 Siegelsbach
matthias.tessmer@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Plahm
Leipziger Str. 30
75050 Gemmingen
+49 7267 961699
+49 176 99342862
steffenplahm@web.de
www.ttcgemmingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Kraichgauhalle
Massenbacherweg
75050 Gemmingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ebert, Karl-Heinz
Massenbacherweg 5/1
75050 Gemmingen
07267/7339
015750399238
ebert.kh@aol.de
www.ttcgemmingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Schückler
Bismarckstrasse 4
74889 Sinsheim
07261/62696
jens.schueckler@gmx.de
www.ttv-rohrbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreuzgrundhalle
Bruchstrasse 13
74889 Sinsheim-Rohrbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Peppler, Ralf
0176/99384334
ralf_peppler@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Ritzal
Landfriedstr. 5
69231 Rauenberg
06222/ 643 30
vorstand@tischtennisfreun.de
http://www.tischtennisfreun.de
Spiellokal 1
Sonnenberghalle
Schulstr.28
74918 Angelbachtal
Mannschaftskontakt
Weinmann, Armin
07265-493639
0176-43699950
armin.weinmann@t-online.de
aweinmann@keselgmbh.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Mildenberger
Am Weinberg 1
75031 Eppingen
07260/912144
Jensmildes@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Schul-Turnhalle, Grundschule Hilsbach-Weiler
Wollbachstraße 1
74889 Sinsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Holzwarth, Simon
Ernst-Geiser-Str. 11
74889 Sinsheim
07260-663
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.