Liga

Herren Bezirksliga Ost

Spielleiter

Behringer, Christian
im Battl 7
97907 Hasloch
0152 3353 0971
09342/919869
09342/919869
info@behringerfachuebersetzungen.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Peter Wagner
Richthofenstr. 7
97900 Külsheim
09345/ 12 16
h-pwagner@web.de
www.fcKuelsheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Pater-Alois-Grimm-Schule
Kirchbergweg
97900 Külsheim
www.fckuelsheim.de
Spiellokal 2
Stahlberghalle Uissigheim
Leonhardstraße 3
97900 Külsheim-Uissigheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Würzberger, Holger
09345/4279845
0151/54403498
h.wuerzberger@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Eckstein
Kirchbergring 25
74706 Osterburken
06291 - 41 57 73
alexander.eckstein@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Eckenberg
Obere Eckenbergstr. 5
74740 Adelsheim
06291/ 15 10
Mannschaftskontakt
Lux, Benjamin
Mittlere Eckenberg Str. 12
74740 Adelsheim
06291/1760
luxbenni@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Jahnplatz 2
69412 Eberbach
tcphartnagel@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Dr.-Weiß-Schule
Brückenstraße
69412 Eberbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Schuler, Joachim
0163/8665522
schuler.joachim@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Bastian Kohl
Franz-Flegler-Weg 5
97956 Werbach - Niklashausen
09348 / 9299291
0151 / 54316124
bastian.kohl@sv-niklashausen.de
info@behringerfachuebersetzungen.de
http://www.sv-niklashausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Pfeiferhalle
Martin-Luther-Str. 1
97956 Werbach-Niklashausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Goldschmitt, Volker
Im Steinig 26
97877 Wertheim
09342 39957
volker.goldschmitt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Gramlich
Im Weilbaum 23
74722 Buchen
06281/ 977 44
0160/ 944 315 33
alex.gramlich@kabelbw.de
http://www.fc-viktoria-hettingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hettingen
Alte Buchener Straße 25
74722 Buchen - Hettingen
0628196725
http://www.fc-viktoria-hettingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Frank, Michael
06281560851
frankmichael@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Paul Treu
Wellenbergstr. 33
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
09341-7771
paul.treu@t-online.de
josef_arnold@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Fechtzentrum
Pestalozziallee 12
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Spiellokal 2
Christian-Morgenstern-Grundschule
Julius-Berberich-Str. 6
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Roth, Michael
Nelkenweg 8
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
0934112351
015253503369
michael.roth1997@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hilmar Herberich
Jakob-Schmitthelm-Str. 16
74722 Buchen
06281/ 51 31 2
0151 16468822
hherberich@hotmail.de
familie.herberich@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle Hainstadt
Eichendorffstr.
74722 Buchen-Hainstadt
06281/ 41 43
Mannschaftskontakt
Herberich, Hilmar
Jakob-Schmitthelm-Straße 16
74722 Buchen
06281/ 513 12
0151 16468822
hherberich@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Trappmann
Schillerstraße 1
74838 Limbach
06287/ 42 22
klaus.trappmann@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Schulturnhalle, Limbach
Muckentaler Str. 8
74838 Limbach
Spiellokal 2
Neue Sporthalle, Limbach
Muckentaler Str. 8
74838 Limbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Trappmann, Klaus
Schiller Str. 1
74838 Limbach
06287/4222
klaus.trappmann@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Weber
Neue Schulstrasse 7
69437 Neckargerach
0176 64411891
weberandreas@email.de
www.ttc1947.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Guttenbach
Kirchhofweg
69437 Neckargerach-Guttenbach
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Neckargerach
Neue Schulstraße 2
69437 Neckargerach
Mannschaftskontakt
Hedrich, Sven
Aufeldstr. 8
69437 Neckargerach
06263/9426
s.hedrich@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hubert Hügel
Schanz 2
97959 Assamstadt
06294/ 45 127
01752/ 160 858
huberthuegel@web.de
www.tsv-assamstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Asmundhalle
Wännleinweg 4
97959 Assamstadt
06294/ 66 00
Mannschaftskontakt
Ansmann, Achim
Hafengasse 3
97959 Assamstadt
06294/45199
Achim.Ansmann@ruck.eu
achim_tina.ansmann@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.