Liga

Jungen Kreisklasse A

Spielleiter

Köhler, Maximilian
07266/911535
maximilian@koehlers-haus.de
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Keck
Am Gangolfsberg 5
74930 Ittlingen
07266/ 911 146
Rolf.Keck@jci.com
ttsg1@ttc-ittlingen.de
www.ttc-ittlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Ittlingen
Sägmühlstraße
74930 Ittlingen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Reihen
Mühlstraße
74889 SNH-Reihen
Mannschaftskontakt
Keck, Nico
07266/911146
nico.keck@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Sascha Bürkel
Weissdornring 7
74889 Sinsheim
07265 49236
0151 19559782
sascha.buerkel@freenet.de
www.ttc-waldangelloch.de
Spiellokal 1
Eugen-Hagmaier-Halle
Sommerwaldstraße 4
74889 Sinsheim-Waldangelloch
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Dühren
Sportplatzweg
74889 Sinsheim-Dühren
07261 65166
Mannschaftskontakt
Schach, Harry
Bergfriedenstr. 19
74889 Sinsheim
07265 911760
harry.schach@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Hölzel
Gartenstraße 25
74925 Epfenbach
07263/4099766
0157/31621025
Momo2102@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Auwiesenhalle
Schulstr. 19
74909 Meckesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Trendl-Kern, Andrea
Zeppelinstr. 56
74909 Meckesheim
06226/789889
andrea.kern@trendl.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Dörzbach
Neue Str. 2
74906 Bad Rappenau
07268/960546
www.sv-treschklingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Kirchberghalle
Amtshausstr.
74906 Bad Rappenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Dörzbach, Dirk
Neue Str. 2
74906 Bad Rappenau
07268-960546
dirk.doerzbach@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jens Schückler
Bismarckstrasse 4
74889 Sinsheim
07261/62696
jens.schueckler@gmx.de
www.ttv-rohrbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreuzgrundhalle
Bruchstrasse 13
74889 Sinsheim-Rohrbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Holzwarth, Jochen
07261971847
jochen.holzwarth@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Flender
Am Ring 64
74889 Sinsheim
bastianflender@aol.com
Carmen.Prokosch@web.de
www.ttc-hoffenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Schul-Sporthalle Am großen Wald
Silbergasse 31
74889 Sinsheim-Ho.
Mannschaftskontakt
Templin, Sabine
Uhlandstr. 18
74939 Zuzenhausen
06226/9280995
01727642050
sabinetemplin@gmx.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.